Heart’s Rest   Leave a comment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hearts Rest - Image Poem - IMGP8235 - v2 - 700 px

Sometimes it seems like being in a city, or even near one, fills my spirit with the dull gray of smog.  At times like that, I find a green place, such as the one in this picture, and go there.  Generally, even a short visit is enough to restore me.

 

I am a writer of fantasy, science fiction, and poetry. If you are interested in learning more about me or my work, check out my website at http://www.leomaretan.com.

 

Posted August 25, 2013 by Leoma Retan in Poetry

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

